Executives

Corporate Officers

John Skipper

John Skipper

Chief Executive Officer

View Bio

Phone: 443-561-2354
skipper@ncsi.com
Dan Deignan

Dan Deignan

Vice President & Chief Financial Officer

View Bio

Phone: 443-561-2356
deignan@ncsi.com
 


Executive Staff

Lacey Livingston

Lacey Livingston

General Manager, Federal Events Division
Phone: 443-561-2418
livingston@ncsi.com
Elissa Brainard, CMP

Elissa Wykoff

Vice President, Conferences & Conventions

View Bio

Phone: 443-561-2442
wykoff@ncsi.com

Rebecca Steppling

Rebecca Steppling

Vice President

View Bio

Phone: 443-561-2406
steppling@ncsi.com
Megan Parmenter

Megan Parmenter

Executive Director, Corporate Marketing & Operations

View Bio

Phone: 443-561-2400
parmenter@ncsi.com