Leadership

Corporate Officers

John Skipper

John Skipper

Chief Executive Officer

View Bio

Phone: 443-561-2354
skipper@ncsi.com
Dan Deignan

Dan Deignan

Executive Vice President
Phone: 443-561-2356
deignan@ncsi.com
 


Executive Staff

Eliss Wykoff

Elissa Wykoff

Senior Vice President & Facility Security Officer
Phone: 443-561-2442
wykoff@ncsi.com
Rebecca Steppling, CMP

Rebecca Steppling

Senior Vice President
Phone: 443-561-2406
steppling@ncsi.com

Lacey Livingston

Lacey Livingston

Vice President, Strategic Planning
Phone: 443-561-2418
livingston@ncsi.com
Sarah Smith

Sarah Smith

Vice President, Federal Events
Phone: 443-561-2444
ssmith@ncsi.com

Megan Parmenter

Megan Parmenter

Chief Marketing Officer
Phone: 443-561-2400
parmenter@ncsi.com
Jeremy Bellusci

Jeremy Bellusci

Director, Information Technology & Chief Technology Officer
Phone: 443-561-2364
jbellusci@ncsi.com

Howard Blumberg

Howard Blumberg

Executive Director, Federal Programs & Recruiter
Phone: 443-561-2398
blumberg@ncsi.com